Board of Trustees

The Temple Gwathmey Steeplechase Foundation Board of Trustees

Thank you for your service!

George Cary

Sean Clancy

Van Cushny

Tom Garner

Jay Griswold

Ann Jackson

Pierre Manigault

Diane Naylor

Katherine Neilson

Jacqueline Ohrstrom

Dixon Stroud

Paul Willis

Executive Committee

Katherine Neilson – President

Dixon Stroud – Vice President

Ann Jackson – Treasurer

George Cary – Secretary