Formerly the National Steeplechase Foundation

WHAT WE DO…

The Maryland Hunt Cup 2020

An original oil painting will be completed soon and auctioned off

To benefit the Temple Gwathmey Steeplechase Foundation

From Sam Robinson Fine Art

2020 SPRING SCHEDULE UPDATES

Original Date Race Meet Plan Moving Forward
Sat March 21 Piedmont Fox Hounds Canceled
Sat March 21 Aiken Steeplechase Canceled
Sun March 22 Foxhall Team Chase Canceled
Sat March 28 Carolina Cup Canceled
Sun March 29 Orange County Hounds Canceled
Sun March 29 Cheshire Pt to Pt Rescheduled to June 14
Sun March 29 Green Spring Valley Pt to Pt Canceled
Sat April 4 Elkridge-Harford Pt to Pt Canceled
Sat April 4 Old Dominion Hounds Rescheduled to Sept 12
Sun April 5 Brandywine Hills Point to Point Canceled
Sat April 11 Tryon Block House Races Canceled
Sat April 11 My Lady’s Manor Canceled
Sun April 12 Loudoun Hunt Point to Point Canceled
Sat April 18 Middleburg Spring Races Rescheduled to June 13
Sat April 18 Grand National Canceled
Sun April 19 Blue Ridge Hunt Point to Point Rescheduled to Sept 19
Sat April 25 Foxfield Spring Races Canceled
Sat April 25 Queens Cup Canceled
Sat April 25 Maryland Hunt Cup Canceled
Sun April 26 Middleburg Hunt Point to Point Canceled
Sat May 2 Virginia Gold Cup Rescheduled to June 27
Sat May 2 Howard County Cup Races Postponed, No Date Yet
Sun May 3 Winterthur Pt to Pt Races Canceled
Sat May 9 Iroquois Steeplechase Canceled
Sat May 9 Willowdale Steeplechase Canceled
Sat May 16 Radnor Hunt Races Canceled
Sun May 17 Potomac Hunt Races Canceled
Sat May 23 Shawan Downs Trials Rescheduled to June 6 and 7

Upcoming Sanctioned Meets, Point-to-Points, and Youth Programs

No Events

Temple Gwathmey Steeplechase Foundation Newsletters

Our Facebook Feed

1 month ago
East Coast Equestrian

Happy Star Wars Day! May the Fourth be ... See more

#MondayMotivation. May the Fourth Be ... See more