Formerly the National Steeplechase Foundation

WHAT WE DO…

Upcoming Sanctioned Meets, Point-to-Points, and Youth Programs

Sat. March 5 – Florida Steeplechase
Sat. March 5 – Rappahannock Hunt Point to Point
Sun. March 6 – MSA Junior/Young Rider Race Clinic
Sun. March 13 – MSA Open Advanced Race Clinic
Sat. March 19 – Warrenton Hunt Point to Point
Sun. March 20 – The Foxhall Farm Cup Team Chase
Sat. March 26 – Aiken Spring Steeplechase
Sat. March 26 – Piedmont Fox Hounds Point to Point
Sun. March 27 – Cheshire Races
Sat. April 2 – Carolina Cup Races
Sun. April 3 – Green Spring Valley Point-to-Point
Sun. April 3 – Brandywine Hills Point to Point
Sat. April 9 – Elkridge-Harford Hunt Point to Point
Sat. April 9 – Old Dominion Hounds Point to Point
Sun. April 10 – Mount Harmon/Wicomico Point-to-Point
Sat. April 16 – My Lady’s Manor
Sat. April 16 – Tryon Block House Races
Sun. April 17 – Blue Ridge Hunt Point to Point
Sat. April 23 – Grand National Steeplechase
Sat. April 23 – Middleburg Spring Races
Sun. April 24 – Loudoun Hunt Point to Point
Sat. April 30 – Foxfield Spring Races
Sat. April 30 – Maryland Hunt Cup
Sat. April 30 – Queen’s Cup Steeplechase
Sun. May 1 – Middleburg Hunt Point to Point
Sat. May 7 – Virginia Gold Cup
Sat. May 7 – The Howard County Cup Races
Sun. May 8 – Winterthur Races
Sat. May 14 – Iroquois Steeplechase
Sat. May 14 – Willowdale Steeplechase
Sun. May 15 – Potomac Hunt Races
Sat. May 21 – Radnor Hunt Races
Sat. May 28 – Fair Hill Races