Formerly the National Steeplechase Foundation

WHAT WE DO…

Upcoming Sanctioned Meets, Point-to-Points, and Youth Programs

Saturday, April 3 – Old Dominion Hounds Point to Point
Saturday, April 3 – Elkridge-Harford Hunt Point to Point (Includes Pony Racing)
Sunday, April 4 – Brandywine Hills Point to Point (Includes Pony Racing)
Saturday, April 10 – My Lady’s Manor Races
Sunday, April 11 – Blue Ridge Hunt Point to Point
Saturday, April 17 – Grand National Steeplechase
Sunday, April 18 – Loudoun Hunt Point to Point
Saturday, April 24 – The Maryland Hunt Cup
Saturday, April 24 – Queen’s Cup Races
Saturday, May 1 – Middleburg Spring Races
Saturday, May 1 – The Howard County Cup Races
Sunday May 2 – Maryland Junior Racing Day (includes Pony Racing)
Saturday, May 8 – Willowdale Steeplechase
Saturday, May 15 – Radnor Hunt Races
Sunday, May 16 – Potomac Hunt Races
Saturday, May 22 – Carolina Cup
Saturday, May 29 – Virginia Gold Cup Races
Sunday, May 30 – Winterthur Point to Point
Saturday June, 5 – Tryon Block House Races
Saturday, June 26 – Iroquois Steeplechase